New Year’s Wishes

Happy New Year!  In about seven hours, that is, at least if you live where I live.  2011, though not always pretty, was definitely a year of some amazing things.  If I was going to assign a word for 2011 it would be “growth” – there were a lot of changes and I learned a lot about myself, through all the ups and downs.  2012 will hold more of the same, I’m sure.  Things will get hard again, and then they’ll get better – there is no wholly perfect year, but it can still be a good one!

In 2012 I hope you…

Stay healthy – your health is your greatest gift.

Love a lot of people.

Find enjoyment and excitement at least a little bit every day.

Keep learning, keep exploring, keep trying new things – challenge yourself at every turn!

Become more and more the person you want to be.

I love you.  I really do.  See you next year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life and Style

Leave a Reply

